KONTAKT OSS

Olav Anderssen

Olav Anderssen

Dagleg leiar

olav@byraet.no
tlf. 908 59 006

Morten Tøkje

Morten Tøkje

AD

morten@byraet.no
tlf. 908 39 064

Ronny Havn

Ronny Havn

Avd. leiar produksjon

ronny@byraet.no
tlf. 922 17 690

Åse Løkkebø

Åse Løkkebø

Avd. leiar grafisk

ase@byraet.no
tlf. 971 86 028

Terje Tvedten

Terje Tvedten

Storformat print

terje@byraet.no
tlf. 922 22 414

Tove Tranøy

Tove Tranøy

Profileringsartiklar/sal

tove@byraet.no
tlf. 997 43 790

Rune Løklingholm

Rune Løklingholm

Grafisk formgjevar

rune@byraet.no
tlf. 907 52 706

Sindre Helland

Sindre Helland

Produksjon
Steffen Ellingsen

Steffen Ellingsen

Profileringsmontør

steffen@byraet.no
tlf. 969 46 263

Morten Blikra Valvatne

Morten Blikra Valvatne

Produksjonsleiar

mortenbv@byraet.no
tlf. 481 13 214

Ingrid Våge

Ingrid Våge

Profileringsartiklar/sal

ingrid@byraet.no
tlf. 947 82 052

Elisabeth Matre

Elisabeth Matre

Produksjon/montering

elisabeth@byraet.no
tlf. 986 49 423